Contact Us

map-2
NIGERIA
MBH POWER LTD.
No. 12, Acme Road, Ogba Industrial Estate, Ikeja, Lagos, Nigeria.
Phone : +234-9070313848
Email : info.nigeria@mbhpower.com
TANZANIA
MBH POWER LTD. (BRANCH)
P.O. Box No.12208, Dar-Es-Salaam,
Tanzania.
Email : info.tanzania@mbhpower.com
SINGAPORE
MBH POWER & ENERGY (S) PTE LTD.
12-02, 1a International Business Park, Singapore.
Phone : +65-63877777
Email : info.nigeria@mbhpower.com
DUBAI
MBH POWER & ENERGY DMCC
Unit No. 1603, Fortune Executive Tower, Plot No. T1, Jumeirah Lake Towers, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Phone : +971-553309140
Email : info.dubai@mbhpower.com
GHANA
MBH POWER & GAS LTD.
Plot No. 11/017 Obenyarde (Community No. 11) Tema, Ghana
Phone : +233 303317280
Email : info.ghana@mbhpower.com
INDIA
MBH POWER PVT. LTD.
301-312, 3rd Floor, Sunrise Heights, Sunpharma Road, Vadodara, Gujarat
Phone : +91-265-2352489
Email : info.india@mbhpower.com
LIBERIA
MBH POWER PVT LTD. (BRANCH)
Crown Prince Inc. Building, House No.D768, Opp: Monoprix Super Market, Near William V.S. Tubman Residence, Tubman Boulevard, Congo Town
Monorovia, Liberia.
Phone: +231-888458108, +231-880185138
Email : Info.liberia@mbhpower.com
MALAWI
MBH POWER LTD. (BRANCH)
PO Box 1300, Fatima Arcade, Haile Selassie Road, Blantyre, Malawi.
Phone: +265996625362
Email : Info.malawi@mbhpower.com

Enquiry form

Your Name (required)

Your Phone (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Company/Organisation (required)

Subject

Your Message

Translate »